Stacks Image 4332

NICOLET INSURANCE LTD.
Falher Office
780-837-2171

Stacks Image 4443


A Friendly Face for Insurance in Falher & Area

PO Box 360 Falher, Alberta T0H 1M0 . . Phone: 780-837-2171 . . Fax: 780-837-8000

flexible
flexible
flexible
flexible
flexible
flexible

Meet the friendly staff at
. . . . . . . . . .our Falher Office


Office open: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Stacks Image 3172

002 Main St. Falher - Map

flexible

gisele@nicoletinsurance.ca

Nicolet:
For all your insurance requirements

flexible


Gisele Soucy

Manager


Happy to serve our
Peace Country Clients

Nicolet
Insurance Products for The Peace River Region

Nicolet Commercial Insurance
flexible

edna@nicoletinsurance.ca



Edna
Boisvert


Commercial Insurance Broker


flexible

francine@nicoletinsurance.ca

Stacks Image 3241

Nicolet
Farm & Personal Products for Alberta



Francine
Laliberte


Personal / Farm Insurance Broker

Nicolet
Insurance Products for Northern Alberta

flexible
flexible

lorraine@nicoletinsurance.ca



Lorraine Plowman

Farm Insurance Broker


flexible

julie@nicoletinsurance.ca

Stacks Image 3262

Nicolet
Commercial Insurance
Peace River, Grande Prairie Alberta



Julie
Cloutier


Commercial / Personal Lines Broker


flexible

Nicolet
Insurance Products for Falher, Girouxville, McLennan & areas

flexible

josie@nicoletinsurance.ca


Josie
Hildebrand



Personal Lines Insurance Broker


flexible

sharon@nicoletinsurance.ca

Nicolet
Insurance Products for the Peace River Region

Stacks Image 3396



Sharon Johnson

Personal Lines Insurance Broker

Nicolet
Insurance Products for Alberta Residents

Stacks Image 3392
Stacks Image 3141

brianna@nicoletinsurance.ca



Brianna
Cassell


Administrative Assistant


flexible

simone@nicoletinsurance.ca

Nicolet
Insurance Products for Grimshaw, Berwyn, Nampa

flexible



Simone
Fontaine


Accounting


Nicolet Insurance Providers for Alberta residents, insurance company for Falher, Girouxville, Peace River, Donnelly, Nampa, Berwyn, McLennan, Birch Hills County, Smoky River Region & Northern Sunrise County

flexible

Auto

flexible

Farm

flexible

Home

Stacks Image 1815

Business

Free Insurance Quote from Nicolet Insurance

Free Quote

flexible

Travel

NICOLET INSURANCE LTD.
Falher Office
Toll Free: 1-800-955-2171

Stacks Image 3242